Board Meetings

Venue: All meetings will be held at the Horsham Rural City Council offices, 19 Roberts Ave, Horsham.

Commencement time unless otherwise advised, meetings will commence at 10.30am.

Meeting dates for 2021 (subject to change)

12th February * To be held in the Edenhope Library, 78 Elizabeth Street, Edenhope
16th April
11th June
13th August
17th September
15th October
17th December

Library Board

The Board of the Wimmera Regional Library is comprised of three representatives from each member shire, 1 Councillor, 1 Council Officer and 1 Community member.  The Board meets at least six times a year. The current members are:

Horsham Rural City Council

  • Cr. David Bowe
  • Mr. Kevin O’Brien
  • Ms Janet Hall

West Wimmera Shire Council

  • Cr. Bruce Meyer
  • Mr. Ashley Roberts
  • Ms Beverley Mitchell